Facebook Pixel

Premium quality with a WOW! factor

Any old pug can make your dog bark. But to turn a WOOF into a WOW! means you need the best food from high-quality ingredients. This of course means that it is nutritionally balanced, complies with the highest international standards, tastes great and is easy to digest for sensitive dog stomachs. In a nutshell: IT'S ONLY POSSIBLE WITH WOW!

grass grass

Naturally droolworthy
recipes

We know what makes your four-legged foodie’s mouth water: exquisite menus, developed by our experts, whose recipes are inspired by Mother Nature. With generous amounts of fresh meat, nutritious vegetables, herbs and high-quality oil. Here’s the best part: the taste of WOW! is not only a wow, it is also packed with essential vitamins, minerals and trace elements. For dogs that have a long and healthy life by your side.

Made in Austria,

where the “no” is a big plus

WOW! is a family-owned business that produces all of its products with great care, using locally sourced ingredients wherever possible. Everything about us is 100% Austrian. As a result, we can guarantee that there are many good things in our menus, and there are many things that are not in there as well. In other words: WOW! is strictly against the use of grain, gluten, bone meal, artificial colours, flavours and preservatives, added sugar and animal testing. As a matter of principle.

“100% from Austria:
my food and I!“

So many great ingredients

at such a fair price?

Visit our and see for yourself

Do you still have questions? Winny Wow is looking forward to hearing from you! Get in touch at winny@wow.pet

WOW-News

Sign up for our free newsletter now
and receive a € 5.– voucher!*

Premium–Qualität Hundefutter mit WOW! Effekt

Einen Hund zum Bellen zu bringen, kann jeder Mops. Dass er nach dem Essen statt WAU auch WOW! macht, klappt nur mit dem besten Futter aus hochwertigen Zutaten. Das muss natürlich ein ideal abgestimmtes Alleinfuttermittel sein, den höchsten internationalen Richtlinien entsprechen, super schmecken und für sensible Hundemägen gut verträglich sein. Kurz gesagt: DAS KANN NUR WOW!

grass

Natürliche Rezepturen
mit Sabberfaktor

Wir wissen, was Ihrem Feinspitz das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen lässt: feine Menüs, die von unseren Experten nach dem Rezept der Natur entwickelt wurden. Mit besonders viel frischem Fleisch, nahrhaftem Gemüse, Kräutern und hochwertigem Öl. Das Beste daran: WOW! schmeckt nicht nur wow, es steckt auch voller wichtiger Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente. Für ein gesundes und langes Hundeleben an Ihrer Seite!

Made in Austria,

mit ganz viel „ohne“

Das WOW! Familienunternehmen produziert alle Produkte mit größter Sorgfalt und bevorzugt regionalen Rohstoffen zu 100% in Österreich. Dadurch können wir garantieren, dass neben den vielen guten Dingen, die in unseren Menüs stecken, auch ganz viel nicht drin ist. Das heißt: Wir von WOW! verzichten aus Überzeugung auf Getreide, Gluten, Knochenmehl, künstliche Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe, Zuckerzusatz oder Tierversuche!

„ 100% aus Österreich:
Ich und mein Futter! “

So viele tolle Zutaten

und trotzdem so ein toller Preis?

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, direkt
in unserem

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Dann freut sich unser Winny Wow über eine E-mail an winny@wow.pet

WOW! News

Jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter
anmelden und einen € 5,– Gutschein erhalten!*